

Why can't I turn Auto-Merge off?
There are some issues with the Auto-Merge toggle. We are aware that the timer icon from Auto-Merge is still visible even if you switch it off. This is just a visual issue, and items will stop merging automatically after the toggle. We're working to fix this for you as soon as possible.
Thank you for your patience, and have fun playing Merge Mansion!
Was this helpful?